Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Christoph Gabriel
Bilsteiner Weg 3
57439 Attendorn-Mecklinghausen
Telefon 02722-8874
E-Mail: gabriel@sgv-repetal.de
stellv.Vorsitzender:
Gottfried Belke
Zum Sonnenberg 14
57439 Attendorn
Telefon 02722-89228
E-Mail:  belke@sgv-repetal.de
Kassiererin:
Heike Schade
Am Knapp 11
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Telefon 02722-8732
E-Mail:  schade@sgv-repetal.de
Schriftführer:
Josef Schulte
Drinker Schlaa 1
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Telefon 02722-989936
E-Mail: schulte@sgv-repetal.de
Wanderwart:
Andreas Fichna
Auf dem Brink 29
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Telefon 02722-8458
E-Mail: fichna@sgv-repetal.de
Seniorenwart:
Doris Schäfer
Repetalstraße 123
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Telefon 02722-8582
Jugend-u.Familienwarte:
Lisa Schmidt
Dorfstraße
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Telefon 015154745979
E-Mail:  schmidt@sgv-repetal.de
Doro Oesinghaus
Zum Sonnenberg 25
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Tel. 02722 657514
E-Mail: oesinghaus@sgv-repetal.de
Hüttenwart:

Annette Schnepper
Talstraße 16
57439 Attendorn-Mecklinghausen
Tel. 02722 8842
E-mail: schnepper@sgv-repetal.de

Naturschutzwart:

Dirk Oesinghaus
Zum Sonnenberg 25
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Tel. 02722 657514
E-Mail: oesinghaus@sgv-repetal.de

Beisitzer:
Bärbel Arens
Dorfstraße 29a
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Telefon 02722-8249
E-Mail: arens@sgv-repetal.de
Martin Hamers
Grafweg 30
57439 Attendorn
Telefon 02722-68307
E-Mail: hamers@sgv-repetal.de
Hubertus Gabriel
Repetalstr. 263A
57439 Attendorn-Niederhelden
Telefon 02721/929407
E-Mail: