Vorstand

Vorsitzender:

Christoph Gabriel
Bilsteiner Weg 3
57439 Attendorn-Mecklinghausen
Telefon 02722-8874
E-Mail: gabriel@sgv-repetal.de
stellv.Vorsitzender:

Gottfried Belke
Zum Sonnenberg 14
57439 Attendorn
Telefon 02722-89228
E-Mail:  belke@sgv-repetal.de
Kassiererin:

Heike Schade
Am Knapp 11
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Telefon 02722-8732
E-Mail:  schade@sgv-repetal.de
Schriftführer:

Josef Schulte
Drinker Schlaa 1
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Telefon 02722-989936
E-Mail: schulte@sgv-repetal.de
Wanderwart:

Andreas Fichna
Auf dem Brink 29
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Telefon 02722-8458
E-Mail: fichna@sgv-repetal.de
Seniorenwart:

Doris Schäfer
Repetalstraße 123
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Telefon 02722-8582
Jugend-u.Familienwarte:

Lisa Schmidt
Bilsteiner Weg 3
57439 Attendorn-Mecklinghausen
Telefon 015154745979
E-Mail:  schmidt@sgv-repetal.de

Nadine Stein
Steinstraße 16a
57439 Attendorn-Mecklinghausen
Telefon 0151 17622607

Naturschutzwart:

Dirk Oesinghaus
Zum Sonnenberg 25
57439 Attendorn-Helden
Tel. 02722 657514
E-Mail: oesinghaus@sgv-repetal.de
Vermietung Hütte:

Bärbel Arens                                                             Barbara Krampe
Dorfstraße 29a                                                        Auf dem Brink 3
57439 Attendorn-Helden                                  57439 Attendorn-Helden
Telefon 02722-8249                                           Telefon 02722 98 99 90
E-Mail: arens@sgv-repetal.de                          E-Mail: krampe@sgv-repetal.de
Iris Selter
Auf dem Brink 9
57439 Attendorn
Telefon 0157 56644802
E-Mail: selter@sgv-repetal.de
 
Beisitzer:

Martin Hamers
Grafweg 30
57439 Attendorn
Telefon 02722-68307
E-Mail: hamers@sgv-repetal.de
Hubertus Gabriel
Repetalstr. 263A
57439 Attendorn-Niederhelden
Telefon 02721/929407